Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members

Date & Time        Place        Description
Monday, August 5, 2019
11:00am to 1:00pm
Redding Library
Community Room
Board Meeting.
Thursday, August 8, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Redding Old City Hall
Market Street and Shasta Street
District 1 State Assembly Forum. Candidates for the District 1 State Assembly election to be held on August 27 have been invited to attend.
Monday, September 9, 2019
11:00am to 1:00pm
Redding Library
Community Room
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:30am to 1:00pm
TBD General Meeting. TBD
Monday, October 7, 2019
11:00am to 1:00pm
Redding Library
Community Room
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
11:30am to 1:00pm
TBD General Meeting. TBD
Monday, November 4, 2019
11:00am to 1:00pm
Redding Library
Community Room
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
11:30am to 1:00pm
TBD General Meeting. TBD
Monday, December 2, 2019
11:00am to 1:00pm
Redding Library
Community Room
Board Meeting.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
5:30pm - 8:00pm
McConnell Foundation
800 Shasta View Drive
Redding
Soup Supper. Great food and great program (TBA).